Best of the Caribbean

Best of Carribbean.jpeg

Wow, I love this artwork from Haitian artist, Alix Baptiste, who works out of Savannah, Georgia. 


This one is called “Best of the Caribbean”–and I think it really is!


The colors and style he uses is so amazing. 


Someone else I know had one his artworks called, “Island Living” and it was so spectacular.


Somehow it feels like being there…almost. 


Baptiste has a website where you can see and shop from some of his other originals and lithographs.


I am so glad I found this…it really makes me happy. 


Thank you G-d for the beauty of life and in art!


(Source Photo: here with attribution to Alix Baptiste) 

Leave a Reply

